Welcome!

Hey there and welcome to my first blog post on my new recently launched and re-branded website!

Over the past few months I have been working hard to bring a fresh new approach to my brand and online portfolio leading to a big change in how I display my work online. Previously I had separate design and photography portfolio websites however after some initial concepts I decided it was time to combine the two.

I changed my name from Scott Turner Design to Scott Turner Creative which would reflect both the design and photography aspect of my work. Once I decided on changing my name I knew a new website was needed which could house and bring my design and photography work together in one place. I wanted my new design to be clean and simple yet still holding plenty of colour plus it had to showcase my work and skills in the best possible way.

I’ve now started adding work to my Portfolio section which shows a wide range of work created freelance, In-house and also personal projects from over the past 5 years.

Please make yourself a cuppa, sit down and take a look at some of my current and past projects!

Leave a Reply

